Wählen Sie Ihre Region

oder wählen Sie unsere
SUCHE
REGION: INTERNATIONAL

Digitalisierungsinitiative konkret umgesetzt

wiwork - The Digital Change

Die Wieland Gruppe ist führender Spezialist für Kupfer und Kupferlegierungen und agiert von zahlreichen Standorten und Kontinenten. Um die digitale Transformation als Chance zu nutzen, wurde eine Digitalisierungsinitiaitve – the digital change – ins Leben gerufen. CHG-MERIDIAN unterstützt die Wieland-Werke AG, die Digitalisierungsinitiative Enterprise Mobility konkret umzusetzen und ermöglicht es, die Mitarbeiter auf die Reise mitzunehmen.

Excellence Story

Digitalization delivered – wiwork - the digital change

“Die Beschaffung von Technologien ist das eine, der Aufbau von Skills und die Implementation einer digitalen Arbeitskultur das andere. CHG-MERIDIAN unterstützt uns dabei, unsere Mitarbeiter auf die Reise des Digital Change mitzunehmen.“
Birgit Schmid, Organization Director – Information Technology, Wieland-Werke AG

FIND OUT MORE

Discover the other solutions and services that we provide.
ENTERPRISE MOBILITY SOLUTIONS

Die intelligente Art, mobil zu arbeiten

Unsere neue Lösung ist die erste umfassende Komplettlösung, die Ihrem Unternehmen eine durchdachte Mobility-Strategie ermöglicht. Wir haben sie Enterprise Mobility Solutions genannt und mit allen Leistungen und Services für ein komfortables mobiles Arbeiten ausgestattet.

Weiterlesen 
Corporate Owned, Personally Enabled

Nutzungskonzepte für den Future Workplace weitergedacht

CHG-MERIDIAN unterstützt Sie dabei, den Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft noch effizienter und effektiver zu gestalten ohne dabei im Widerspruch zwischen geplantem Budget und gewünschten Technologien zu stehen.

Weiterlesen 
CHG-MERIDIAN

Events

Treten Sie in einen Erfahrungsaustausch mit unseren Experten und unseren Kunden.

Weiterlesen

Choose your region

Eastern Europe
Northern Europe
Australia / New Zealand
or choose our
SEARCH
REGION: INTERNATIONAL

Digitalization delivered

wiwork - the digital change

The Wieland Group is a leading specialist for copper and copper alloys that operates in numerous locations all over the world. A special initiative has been launched so that the Company can harness the opportunities inherent in the digital transformation. It's called the digital change. CHG-MERIDIAN is helping Wieland-Werke AG to implement specific digital projects concerning Enterprise Mobility and to bring its employees along on the journey.

Excellence Story

Digitalization delivered – wiwork - the digital change

“The procurement of technologies is one thing, the development of skills and the successful transition to a digital work culture is another. CHG-MERIDIAN is helping us to take our employees with us on our journey of digital change.”
Birgit Schmid, Organization Director – Information Technology, Wieland-Werke AG

FIND OUT MORE

Discover the other solutions and services that we provide.
ENTERPRISE MOBILITY SOLUTIONS

Intelligent Mobile Working

Our new solution is the first comprehensive one-stop solution that offers your business a sophisticated mobility strategy. These ‘enterprise mobility solutions’ are designed with all the capabilities and services required to enable convenient mobile working. Discover the intelligent way to enterprise mobility.

Read More 
Corporate Owned, Personally Enabled

Customized business concepts for the workplace of the future

CHG-MERIDIAN helps you to make efficiency gains for the workplace of the future without having a conflict between planned budgets and requested technology.

Read More 
CHG-MERIDIAN

Events

Explore an exchange of experiences with our experts and our customers.

Read More